Organizing Committee

Alain Garnier, Conference Chair, Université Laval
Martine Péloquin, Conference Vice-chair, Valero
Faïçal Larachi, Technical Program Chair, Université Laval
Atieh Bahrami, Graduate Student Program Coordinator, Université Laval
Antoine Marceau, Undergraduate Student Program Co-coordinator, Université Laval
Alec Bourgault-Giguère, Undergraduate Student Program Co-coordinator, Université Laval
Frej Mighri, Volunteer Coordinator, Université Laval
Ann Bourassa, Secretary, Université Laval
Nathalie Tufenkji, CSChE Treasurer, McGill University
Brian Lowry, CSChE Director of Conferences, University of New Brunswick


Canadian Society for Chemical Engineering (CSChE) National Office

Roland Andersson, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Bernadette Dacey, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Michelle Payne, Manager, Technical Programs
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Christina Ghazal, Events Coordinator
Amy Reckling, Career Development Leader